New Zealand (Men's) Lacrosse Association
President Dave Zussman zussmanite@xtra.co.nz
Secretary Roger Snow ponsonbylacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Bill Hollins bill@hollins.kiwi.nz
Director of National Team Operations
National Director of Junior Lacrosse

National Director of Senior Lacrosse

Webmaster (Men's)  

New Zealand Women's Lacrosse Association
2018-2019 NZWLA Committee

President  Rhys Mowat president@nzwlacrosse.nz
Secretary Marina Samountry secretary@nzwlacrosse.nz
Treasurer Sean Carter treasurer@nzwlacrosse.nz
Chairperson Julie Bryan chairperson@nzwlacrosse.nz
National Tournaments Officer Jennene Kelly tournaments@nzwlacrosse.nz
High Performance Director Damon Jakeman damon.jakeman@pns.co.nz
 National Umpiring Officer   Ursula Johnson   umpiring@nzwlacrosse.nz

Please note that we do not sell gear or equipment directly through our general enquiries.
Regional Contacts
For regional contacts, float over "NZ Lacrosse" above then over "Regions" and click on your region to find information and contact details for people in your area. If your region is not listed and you would like to develop lacrosse, contact the men's or women's president above.