2015 NZWLA High Performance Program Squad Announcement

Following tryouts on the 20th of December, the NZWLA High Performance Program is pleased to announce the squad for the 2015 High Performance Programme.

Alannah Mouat
Alice Wheatley-Wilson
Alison Bradley
Alyssa Hale
Briar Tippett
Briar van Woerden
Brooke Barker
Caela Cranch 
Catherine Do
Catherine Knaus
Charlotte Harrison
Eleanor Burkin
Erin Jagger
Gemma Metcalfe
Georgia Henderson
Helen Evans
Jane Wang
Jennifer Babich
Julia Gasston
Julia Reynolds
Justine Hobbs
Kaitlyn Gunn
Kalisha Moore 
Kate McLain 
Kristen Fredricsen
Laura Rensford
Megan Archer
Monique Simpson
Nicole Brown
Nicole Goode 
Nikki Fordyce
Olivia Hext
Ruby Johnston
Sarah Halvorson
Stacey Wright
Ursula Johnson

In addition to the players named above, there will also be a small number of trialists at the January training camp that were unable to make the December 20th tryout event due to being overseas or currently part of the NZ U19s World Cup Squad. From the January training camp, the NZBLAX and the U23s will be selected as well as a number of reserves. Reserves will be invited to take part fully in the Senior and U23 programme.