Committees and Contacts

NZ Lacrosse Women's Association

President Rhys Mowat president@nzwlacrosse.nz
Secretary Marina Samountry secretary@nzwlacrosse.nz
Treasurer Sean Carter treasurer@nzwlacrosse.nz
Chairperson Julie Bryan chairperson@nzwlacrosse.nz
National Tournaments Officer Jennene Kelly tournaments@nzwlacrosse.nz
High Performance Director Damon Jakeman damon.jakeman@pns.co.nz
National Umpiring Officer Ursula Johnson umpiring@nzwlacrosse.nz

NZ Lacrosse Men's Association

For Regional Contacts please see the Play page.  If your region is not listed and you would like to develop Lacrosse, contact the Men’s or Women’s President above.

Close Menu