Committees and Contacts

NZ Lacrosse Women's Association

President Rhys Mowatpresident@nzwlacrosse.nz
Secretary Marina Samountrysecretary@nzwlacrosse.nz
Treasurer Sean Cartertreasurer@nzwlacrosse.nz
Chairperson Julie Bryanchairperson@nzwlacrosse.nz
National Tournaments Officer Jennene Kellytournaments@nzwlacrosse.nz
High Performance Director Damon Jakemandamon.jakeman@pns.co.nz
National Umpiring Officer Ursula Johnsonumpiring@nzwlacrosse.nz

NZ Lacrosse Men's Association

For Regional Contacts please see the Play page.  If your region is not listed and you would like to develop Lacrosse, contact the Men’s or Women’s President above.

Close Menu