NZ Lacrosse Women's Association

President Nicole Goode
Secretary Marina Samountry
Treasurer Sean Carter
Chairperson Eleanor Burkin
National Tournaments Officer Jennene Kelly
High Performance Director Damon Jakeman
National Umpiring Officer Ursula Johnson
Publicity Officer Samantha Wood

NZ Lacrosse Men's Association

For Regional Contacts please see the Play page.  If your region is not listed and you would like to develop Lacrosse, contact the Men’s or Women’s President above.