NZ Secondary Schools National Lacrosse Championship

New Zealand Secondary Schools’ National Lacrosse Championship (NZSS)

The New Zealand Secondary Schools’ (NZSS) is the national tournament for high school girls’ and boys’ lacrosse.

The tournament is run by a host region association and supported by the New Zealand Lacrosse Association and under the banner of School Sport New Zealand.

Tournament Information and Updates:

2022 NSS National Lacrosse Championship Tournament Information

2021 NZSS National Lacrosse Championship Tournament Information

Previous National Champions – NZSS Girls’ Lacrosse:

2021 Not Played
2020 Not Played
2019 St Peter’s Cambridge (Cambridge)
2018 St Peter’s Cambridge (Cambridge)
2017 Epsom Girls’ Grammar (Auckland)
2016 Cambridge High School (Cambridge)
2015 Cambridge High School (Cambridge)
2014 Cambridge High School (Cambridge)
2013 Mount Albert Grammar (Auckland)
2012 Mount Albert Grammar (Auckland)
2011 Not Played
2010 Avondale College (Auckland)
2009 Avondale College (Auckland)
2008 Avondale College (Auckland)
2007 Whangarei Girls’ High School (Whangerei)
2006 Whangarei Girls’ High School (Whangerei)
2005 Auckland Girls’ Grammar (Auckland)
2004 Whangarei Girls’ High School (Whangerei)
2003 Whangarei Girls’ High School (Whangerei) and Westlake Girls’ High School (Auckland)
2002 St Dominic’s College (Auckland)
2001 Whangarei Girls’ High School (Whangerei)
2000 Whangarei Girls’ High School (Whangerei)