Senior Nationals

New Zealand Senior Nationals Lacrosse Tournament

The Senior Nationals Lacrosse Tournament is held annually and is the national senior tournament for lacrosse in New Zealand.  The tournament is run by a host region association and supported by the New Zealand Women’s Lacrosse Association. 2023 Ladies winners – Waikato – Congratulations on their first win Previous National Champions: Note: The Auckland have taken out all the men’s championships to date
Year Ladies Winner Men’s Winner Host region
2022 Auckland Auckland Waikato
2021 Auckland AucklandWellington
2020 Auckland Auckland Auckland
2019 Auckland Auckland Waikato
2018 Auckland Auckland Wellington
2017 Auckland Auckland Auckland