U15 Nationals

The U15 National Tournament is held every year in September.

All players must be 15 years of age or younger on 31 August of the year prior to the date of the tournament. The minimum age is 12 at 1st January in the year of the event.


2019Waikato Gold

Waikato Gold

2019 u15 National Tournament winners
[Coach – Leon Green, Assistant coach Hollie Cooke]
Close Menu