U18 Nationals

U18 National Tournament

The U18 National Tournament is held every year in September.

All players must be 18 years of age or younger on 31 August of the year prior to the date of the tournament. The minimum age is 15 at 1st January in the year of the event.


Year Winners
2019 Waikato
2018 Waikato
2017 Auckland
2016 Waikato
2015 Waikato
2014 Waikato
2013 Waikato
2012 Auckland
2011 Auckland


2019 u18 National Tournament winners
[Coach – Mike Rush, Assistant coaches Julia Gasston and Meg Jones]