Men’s Lacrosse World Championship: Asia Pacific Qualifier 2022 Team Announcement

New Zealand Lacrosse is delighted to announce the New Zealand Men’s Lacrosse team who will travel to Jeju, South Korea to compete in the Men’s Asia Pacific Qualifier for the 2023 World Lacrosse Men’s Championship.

Jack Adams
Shawn Barabash *
Timothy Ian Brebner
William Clarkson *
Andrew Clayton
Thomas Currie *
Ben Deverell
Pierre Gjaltema *
Nathan Henare
Jeremy Kincaid
Fred Lee
Ben Lelo
Henry Ling
William Loudon
Chris (CJ) Malcolm
Kris Nebeský
Edward Roberts
Jessie Stuart *
Vaughan Thompson
Blake van der Maas
Max van der Maas
Keeghan van Woerden *
Kasper White-Harris

* denotes new cap

Coaches and Support staff:
Head Coach: Ash Barnes
Assistant Coaches: James Clarkson, Andrew Muir & Tom Deane
Team Manager: Zane Smyth

The qualification tournament is scheduled from 3.10.22 – 8.10.22 in Jeju, South Korea.

The 2023 Men’s World Lacrosse Championship is being held in San Diego, California from 21.06.23 – 01.07.23