NZ U19 Southern Crosse Tournament Squad Announcement

Congratulations to the following New Zealand U19 Lacrosse players who have been selected for the first tour to Melbourne to compete at the Southern Crosse Tournament. This is an exciting time for the U19 programme with a strong team selected. The coaching staff are very excited about this opportunity and are looking forward to see how we go in Melbourne in the new year! 

Alannah Mouat – Waikato
Anri Kurger – Waikato
Brooke Bolstad – Waikato 
Dannii Cooke – Waikato
Grace Tye – Waikato
Harriette Overend – Auckland
Jade Panoho – Auckland
Josie Cox – Waikato
Kate Gammie-Baglini – Auckland
Kayla Nuzum – Auckland
Keita Perry – Waikato
Korenza Heath – Auckland
Lily Fu – Wellington
Mirren Tye – Waikato
Reese Jacques – Auckland
Renee Edge – Waikato
Sophia Morcom – Auckland
Sophie Unsworth – Waikato
Taylor Jakeman – Waikato
Tyla Grafas – Waikato