NZWLA AGM – New Committee Elected

On 21 September, the 2016 Annual General Meeting was held for the NZWLA. 

We are pleased to announce the newly elected Committee who will serve in the NZWLA for the 2016/2017 year. 

President – Cat Do
Chairperson – Julie Bryan
Secretary – Marina Samountry
Treasurer – Sean Carter
Competitions Officer – Gemma Rose
High Performance Officer – Damon Jakeman
Rules and Umpiring Officer – Nicole Goode
PR and Media Officer – Nicole Goode and Lauren Millington
Auckland Rep – Rosie Gunn
Waikato Rep – Megan Gordon
Wellington Rep – Julia Reynolds

A copy of the minutes can be found here: AGM 2016 Minutes