NZWLA AGM: Results of the Election of Executive and Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected executive and officers at the recent 2012 NZWLA AGM. The new NZWLA committee would also like to give huge thank you to Jess Evans, Phil Cowper and Sharon Puddle, who have stepped down after years of service. Enjoy your well deserved break!

President   Sarah Anderton
Secretary   Eleanor Burkin
Treasurer   Sal Rutherford
Chairperson   Sonjah Yaw

Head of Rules and Umpiring   Siân Halliwell
Development Officer   Ursula Johnson
Competitions Officer   Kate McLain
Publicity Officer   Marina Samountry
Association Representatives   Vicky Reeve (Wellington)
  G Scott (Canterbury)
  TBC (Auckland)
  TBC (Waikato)