Membership Criteria

The NZL has finalised its membership criteria and is now looking to accept members as part of the merger of the NZLA and NZWLA.

Please find below the NZL Membership Criteria and the Membership Checklist:

NZL Membership Criteria
Membership Checklist

We have appointed one person from the Merger working group to help each region towards membership. They are as follows:

Auckland Women – Toby Delamore
Auckland Men – Tom Deane
Manawatu – Marina Samountry
Waikato – Nicole Goode
Wellington – Sean Carter
Canterbury – Eleanor Burkin